Member List

Please click on a member's Company name to visit their profile, its URL to visit its website, or click on a State to see more members in that state:

Company City State Website
Adult & Child Center Indianapolis Indiana http://www.adultandchild.org
Advocates, Inc. Framingham Massachusetts http://www.advocates.org
AllHealth Network Englewood Colorado http://www.allhealthnetwork.org/
Alliance Healthcare Services Memphis Tennessee http://www.alliance-hs.org/
AltaPointe Health Systems, Inc. Mobile Alabama http://www.altapointe.org
AMHC Caribou Maine http://www.amhc.org
Anchorage Community Mental Health Services Anchorage Alaska http://www.acmhs.com
AspenPointe Colorado Springs Colorado http://www.aspenpointe.org
Aspire Health Partners, Inc. Orlando Florida http://www.aspirehealthpartners.com
Aspire Indiana Noblesville Indiana http://www.aspireindiana.org
Aurora Mental Health Center, Inc. Aurora Colorado http://www.aumhc.org
BayCare Behavioral Health New Port Richey Florida https://baycare.org/services/behavioral-health
Behavioral Healthcare, Inc. Aurora Colorado http://www.bhicares.org
BHR Olympia Washington http://www.bhr.org
Bluegrass.org Lexington Kentucky http://www.bluegrass.org
Bowen Center Warsaw Indiana http://www.bowencenter.org
Bridgeway Galesburg Illinois http://www.bway.org
Burke Lufkin Texas http://www.myburke.org
Cape Counseling Services, Inc. Cape May Court House New Jersey http://www.capecounseling.org
Care Plus NJ, Inc. Paramus New Jersey http://www.careplusnj.org
Carey Counseling Center, Inc. Paris Tennessee http://www.careycounselingcenter.org
Catalyst Life Services Mansfield Ohio http://www.catalystlifeservices.org
Centers for Youth & Families, Inc. Little Rock Arkansas http://www.centersforyouthandfamilies.org
Centerstone of Florida Bradenton Florida http://www.centerstoneflorida.org
Centerstone of Illinois Carbondale Illinois http://www.centerstone.org
Centerstone of Indiana Bloomington Indiana http://www.centerstone.org
Centerstone of Kentucky, Inc. Louisville Kentucky http://www.centerstone.org
Centerstone of Tennessee Nashville Tennessee http://www.centerstone.org
Central Community Health Board of Hamilton County, Inc. Cincinnati Ohio http://www.cchbinc.com
Central Wyoming Counseling Center Caspar Wyoming http://www.cwcc.us
Chautauqua Healthcare Services De Funiak Springs Florida http://www.chhealthcare.org
Chestnut Health Systems Granite City Illinois http://www.chestnut.org
Circles of Care, Inc. Melbourne Florida http://www.circlesofcare.org
Cobb & Douglas Counties Community Services Boards Smyrna Georgia http://www.cobbcsb.com
CODAC Health, Recovery & Wellness, Inc. Tucson Arizona http://www.codac.org
Coleman Professional Services, Inc. Kent Ohio http://www.colemanservices.org
Community Counseling Center Ashtabula Ohio http://www.cccohio.com
Community Healthcore Longview Texas http://www.communityhealthcore.com
Community Reach Center Westminster Colorado http://www.CommunityReachCenter.org
Compass Health Everett Washington http://www.compasshealth.org
Comprehensive Behavioral Healthcare, Inc. Lyndhurst New Jersey http://www.cbhcare.com
Comprehensive Healthcare Yakima Washington http://www.comphc.org
Comprehensive Mental Health Services, Inc. Independence Missouri http://www.thecmhs.com
Cornerstone Montgomery Rockville Maryland http://www.cornerstonemontgomery.org
CPC Behavioral Healthcare, Inc. Eatontown New Jersey http://www.cpcbehavioral.org
Crisis & Counseling Centers, Inc. Augusta Maine http://www.crisisandcounseling.org
David Lawrence Center, Inc. Naples Florida http://www.davidlawrencecenter.org
Edgewater Systems for Balanced Living, Inc. Gary Indiana http://www.edgewatersystems.org
Egyptian Health Department Eldorado Illinois http://www.egyptian.org
Family & Children's Services Tulsa Oklahoma http://www.fcsok.org
Family Service & Guidance Center, Inc. Topeka Kansas http://www.fsgctopeka.com
Foothills Behavioral Health Partners Westminster Colorado http://www.fbhpartners.com/
Four County Counseling Center Logansport Indiana http://www.fourcounty.org
Four Rivers Behavioral Health, Inc. West Paducah Kentucky http://www.4rbh.org
Frontier Behavioral Health Spokane Washington http://www.fbhwa.org
Frontier Health Gray Tennessee http://www.frontierhealth.org
Gracepoint Tampa Florida http://www.gracepointwellness.org
Grafton Integrated Health Network Winchester Virginia http://www.grafton.org
Grand Prairie Services Tinley Park Illinois http://www.gpsbh.org
Hamilton Center, Inc. Terre Haute Indiana http://www.hamiltoncenter.org
Harbor Behavioral Health Toledo Ohio http://www.harbor.org
Helen Ross McNabb Center, Inc Knoxville Tennessee http://www.mcnabbcenter.org
Henderson Behavioral Health Ft Lauderdale Florida http://www.hendersonbh.org
Heritage Behavioral Health Center Decatur Illinois http://www.heritagenet.org
High Plains Mental Health Center Hays Kansas http://www.hpmhc.net
Highland Rivers Health Dalton Georgia http://highlandrivershealth.com
Hope Network Grand Rapids Michigan http://www.hopenetwork.org
Human Resources Development Institute, Inc. Chicago Illinois http://www.hrdi.org
InnovaTel Telepsychiatry LLC Erie Pennsylvania http://www.intelpsych.com
Jefferson Center for Mental Health Wheat Ridge Colorado http://www.jcmh.org
Journey Mental Health Center Madison Wisconsin http://www.journeymhc.org
La Frontera Arizona, Inc. Tucson Arizona http://www.lafrontera.org
Lakeview Center, Inc. Pensacola Florida http://www.elakeviewcenter.org
Legacy Treatment Services, Inc. Hainesport New Jersey http://www.legacytreatment.org
Leyden Family Service and MHC Franklin Park Illinois http://www.leydenfamilyservice.org
LifeSkills, Inc. Bowling Green Kentucky http://www.lifeskills.com
LifeSpring Health Systems Jeffersonville Indiana http://www.lifespringhealthsystems.org
LifeStream Behavioral Center, Inc. Leesburg Florida http://www.lsbc.net
LifeWorks NW Portland Oregon http://www.lifeworksnw.org
Mental Health Center of Denver Denver Colorado http://www.mhcd.org
Mental Health Partners Lafayette Colorado http://www.mhpcolorado.org
Meridian Behavioral Healthcare, Inc. Gainesville Florida http://www.mbhci.org
Meridian Health Services Muncie Indiana https://www.meridianhs.org/
MH Services for Clark & Madison Counties, Inc. Springfield Ohio http://www.mhscc.org
MHMR of Tarrant County Fort Worth Texas http://www.MHMRtarrant.org
Monarch Albemarle North Carolina http://www.monarchnc.org
ncgCARE Inc. Richmond Virginia http://www.ncgcare.com
North Central Behavioral Health Systems La Salle Illinois http://www.ncbhs.org
North Central Mental Health Services Columbus Ohio http://www.ncmhs.org/index.htm
NorthCare Oklahoma City Oklahoma http://www.northcare.com
NorthKey Community Care Covington Kentucky http://www.northkey.org
Ocean Mental Health Services, Inc. Bayville New Jersey http://www.oceanmhs.org
Park Center Fort Wayne Indiana http://www.parkcenter.org
Peace River Center Bartow Florida http://www.peacerivercenter.org
Peak Wellness Center Cheyenne Wyoming http://www.peakwellnesscenter.org
Pine Belt Mental Healthcare Resources Hattiesburg Mississippi http://www.pbmhr.com
Plains Area Mental Health Center, Inc. Le Mars Iowa http://www.plainsareamentalhealth.org
Porter-Starke Services, Inc. Valparaiso Indiana http://www.porterstarke.org
Prairie View Newton Kansas http://www.prairieview.org
Preferred Behavioral Health Group Brick New Jersey http://www.preferredbehavioral.org
Presence Health Broadview Illinois http://www.presencehealth.org
ProEventa, Inc. Winchester Virginia http://www.proeventa.com/
Professional Care Services of West TN, Inc. Covington Tennessee http://www.pcswtn.org
Red Rock Behavioral Health Services Oklahoma City Oklahoma http://www.red-rock.com
Regional Mental Health Center Merrillville Indiana http://www.regionalmentalhealth.org
Rescue Mental Health and Addiction Services Toledo Ohio http://www.rescuemhs.com/
River Edge Behavioral Health Center Macon Georgia http://www.river-edge.org
RiverValley Behavioral Health Owensboro Kentucky http://www.rvbh.com
Robins' Nest, Inc. Glassboro New Jersey http://robinsnestinc.org
Sacred Heart Rehabilitation Center, Inc. Richmond Michigan http://www.sacredheartcenter.com
ServiceNet Northampton Massachusetts http://www.servicenet.org
Sound Mental Health Tukwila Washington http://www.smh.org
South Community Behavioral Healthcare Dayton Ohio http://www.southcommunity.org
South Jersey Behavioral Health Resources, Inc. Pennsauken New Jersey http://www.sjbhr.org
South Shore Mental Health Quincy Massachusetts http://www.ssmh.org
Southeast, Inc. Columbus Ohio http://www.southeastinc.com
Southwest Solutions, Inc. Detroit Michigan http://www.swsol.org
Spectrum HealthCare Group, Inc. Cottonwood Arizona http://www.spectrumhealthcare-group.org
Spindletop Center Beaumont Texas http://spindletopcenter.org/
StarCare Specialty Health System Lubbock Texas http://www.lubbockmhmr.org
Starting Point Behavioral Healthcare Yulee Florida http://www.spbh.org
Suncoast Center, Inc. St Petersburg Florida http://www.suncoastcenter.org
Terros Health Phoenix Arizona http://www.terros.org
Texana Center Rosenberg Texas http://www.texanacenter.com
The Adanta Group Behavioral Health Services Somerset Kentucky http://www.adanta.org
The Bert Nash Center Lawrence Kansas http://www.bertnash.org
The Bridge of Central Massachusetts, Inc. Worcester Massachusetts http://www.thebridgecm.org
The Center for Mental Health Montrose Colorado http://www.centermh.org
The Counseling Center Wooster Ohio http://www.ccwhc.org
The Jerome Golden Center for Behavioral Health, Inc. West Palm Beach Florida http://www.goldenctr.org
The Providence Center Providence Rhode Island http://www.providencecenter.org
Thresholds Chicago Illinois http://www.thresholds.org
Tri-County Mental Health Services Lewiston Maine http://www.tcmhs.org
Trilogy, Inc. Chicago Illinois http://www.trilogyinc.org
Tropical Texas Behavioral Health Edinburg Texas http://www.ttbh.org
United Services, Inc. Dayville Connecticut http://www.unitedservicesct.org
Uplift Family Services Campbell California http://www.upliftfs.org
Vinfen Corporation Cambridge Massachusetts http://www.vinfen.org
Volunteer Behavioral Health Care System Murfreesboro Tennessee http://www.vbhcs.org
Wabash Valley Alliance, Inc. Lafayette Indiana http://www.wvhmhc.org
Wasatch Mental Health Provo Utah http://www.wasatch.org
West Central Behavioral Health Lebanon New Hampshire http://www.wcbh.org
West Yavapai Guidance Clinic Prescott Valley Arizona http://www.wygc.org
Western Montana Mental Health Center Missoula Montana http://www.wmmhc.org
Wyandot, Inc. Kansas City Kansas http://www.wyandotinc.org
Yellowstone Behavioral Health Center Cody Wyoming http://www.ybhc.org/
Zepf Center Toledo Ohio http://www.zepfcenter.org

About Us

mhca is a results-oriented organization that operates in a fast, flexible, and focused mode. We take pride in the purposeful and productive involvement and participation of our members. Because mhca is composed of members who share common visions and priorities, we are able to quickly determine our objectives, commit the necessary resources, and accomplish our goals.

Connect With Us